Skip to main content

Monthly Archives: April 2019

  • Operations Committee

    To all members of the Operations Committee:-

    Councillors Malcolm Balfour, Dr Martin Bartos, Colin Cameron, Michael Cullen, Jim Finn, Graham Hardie, Marie McGurk, Graham Campbell, Michael McPake, Alan Moir, Richard Nelson, Donald Reid and David Wilson and appointed members Gregory Beecroft […]

  • SPT gets SOOPIR

    SPT helps tackle social isolation and loneliness with a new community bus for older adults in Renfrewshire.