Glasgow Public Holidays

Glasgow Public Holidays for the purpose of Roundabout and Daytripper travel:

Date Day Holiday
1 January 2019 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 January 2019 Wednesday 2 January
19 April 2019 Friday Good Friday
22 April 2019 Monday Easter Monday
6 May 2019 Monday Early May bank holiday
24 May 2019 Friday Spring bank holiday
27 May 2019 Monday Spring bank holiday
15 July 2019 Monday Glasgow Fair Monday
27 September 2019 Friday September Weekend
30 September 2019 Monday September Weekend
25 December 2019 Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December 2019 Thursday Boxing Day